Fritschi

Tecton 12

$849.99
Brake width (MM):
Quantity:

Transfer the maximum of the forces.
All terrains mastered.


EVERY TERRAIN UNDER CONTROL.

Unique alpine ski heel piece ensuring the full transfer of forces from the boot to the ski.

At the rear, where the major forces occur, the Tecton remains as stable and precise as an alpine ski binding. Combined with a non-rotating alpine ski binding type heel piece, the retention system and the Rail transfer the forces directly and without losses between the boot and the ski.

The Tecton achieves not only the performance, but also the safety of alpine ski bindings. It prevents accidental triggering thanks to its high elasticity, and it triggers reliably as soon as the set forces are reached. The easy entry and intuitive handling provide a lot of safety, especially on difficult terrain. The right mix between the lightest high-tech synthetic materials and high-quality metal alloys, provides maximum rigidity and minimum weight.

SWISS MADE – from concept to product
99% of the parts are made in Switzerland and assembled in Reichenbach to form a high quality product.



A FIXATION THREE
DIFFERENT LOOKS

Available as accessories, Color Clips come in three different colors to give your bindings an entirely personal look.

 

RESISTANCE ACCRUE
THANKS TO THE FIBER OF CARBON

The toe and heel frames are made of carbon fiber reinforced high-tech plastics. For a Tecton now even more resistant and durable.

 

THE MIX OF MATERIALS ADEQUATE

A smooth ascent, followed by a safe descent. To meet these expectations, our mission is clear: to combine maximum performance and lightness. The choice of materials is decisive here. Whether it's lightweight high-tech plastics, reinforced with glass or carbon fibers as used in the automotive and aerospace industries, or high-quality light alloys, in the end it is the technical requirements that determine the optimal safety and durability of the product, as well as its uncompromising performance.

 

MADE TO RESIST
EFFORTS MORE INTENSE

A fastener is subjected to extreme stresses. To ensure reliable and precise operation over time, where high dynamic forces act on the system, Fritschi designers use metal parts. These pieces are executed e.g. in hardened steel, forged aluminum or metal alloys obtained by complex processes.

 

 

 

    you might like

    Recently viewed

Fritschi

Tecton 12

$579.99 $849.99
Largeur Freins (MM):
Quantité:

Transfer maximum des forces.
Tous les terrains maîtrisés.


CHAQUE TERRAIN SOUS CONTRLE.

Talonnière de ski alpin unique en son genre assurant le transfert intégral des forces de la chaussure au ski.

À l’arrière, où se produisent les forces majeures, la Tecton reste aussi stable et précise qu’une fixation de ski alpin. Associés à une talonnière non rotative de type fixation de ski alpin, le système de retenue et le Rail transfèrent les forces directement et sans pertes entre la chaussure et le ski.

La Tecton atteint non seulement la performance, mais aussi la sécurité des fixations de ski alpin. Elle empêche les déclenchements intempestifs grâce à une grande élasticité, et elle déclenche de manière fiable dès que les forces réglées sont atteintes. Le chaussage aisé et le maniement intuitif apportent beaucoup de sécurité, notamment sur les terrains difficiles. Le bon mix entre les matériaux synthétiques high-tech les plus légers et les alliages métalliques de haute qualité, procure une rigidité maximale et un poids minimum.

SWISS MADE – from concept to product
99 % des pièces sont fabriquées en Suisse et assemblées à Reichenbach pour former un produit de haute qualité.



UNE FIXATION TROIS
LOOKS DIFFÉRENTS

Disponibles en accessoires, les Color Clips se déclinent en trois coloris variés pour conférer à vos fixations un look entièrement personnel.

 

RÉSISTANCE ACCRUE
GRÂCE À LA FIBRE DE CARBONE

Les châssis butée et talon sont exécutés en plastiques high-tech renforcés fibres de carbone. Pour une Tecton désormais encore plus résistante et durable.

 

LE MIX DE MATÉRIAUX ADÉQUAT

Une ascension en souplesse, suivie d’une descente en toute sécurité. Pour répondre à ces attentes, notre mission est claire: combiner performance maximale et légèreté. Le choix des matériaux est ici décisif. Qu’il s’agisse de plastiques high-tech légers, renforcés fibres de verre ou de carbone comme ils sont employés dans les industries automobile et aéronautique, ou d’alliages légers de haute qualité, au final ce sont les exigences techniques qui déterminent la sécurité optimale et la durabilité du produit, ainsi que sa performance sans compromis.

 

FAITE POUR RÉSISTER AUX
EFFORTS LES PLUS INTENSES

Une fixation est soumise à des contraintes extrêmes. Pour assurer un fonctionnement fiable et précis sur la durée, là où des forces dynamiques élevées agissent sur le système les concepteurs de Fritschi font appel à des pièces en métal. Ces pièces sont exécutées par ex. en acier trempé, en aluminium forgé ou en alliages métalliques obtenus par des procédés complexes.

 

 

 

    Vous pourriez aimer

    Vu récemment